Petersfield Massage Testimonials

Thank you for visiting my testimonial page. I hope my clients comments help you to decide to use some of my services.

If you have used any of my services and would like to leave your feedback please use the link below, and complete a simple form...it only takes a couple of minutes.

Submitting your testimonial couldn't be easier. Your testimonial will really help new customers to trust the services I provide...Click here to use Helen's testimonial form.

Thank you to all of my clients who have provided me with feedback!


I have a regular massage with Helen which keeps my neck and shoulder area knot free, is relaxing and gives a marvellous sense of well being. I have given her gift vouchers as presents to my friends.

5 Star Rating
6 Dec 2011
Carol - Liss

Helen's knowledge as a qualified nurse made her treatment interesting and specialised, she was able to get to the heart of the problem. I have been feeling the benefits ever since.

5 Star Rating
27 Oct 2011
Donna - Winchester

I've been using Helen for nearly a year now, It started once a month now it's fortnightly. I've had lots of pain in my lower back & with regular massages the pain has reduced significantly. Helen is friendly, punctual, reliable & the massages are excellent value for money.

5 Star Rating
13 Dec 2011
Elizabeth - Bordon

Helen is a true professional and continues to improve her service each time she comes round. Some of the best massages I have experienced for many years, coupled with a friendly and honest approach. Superb value for money. Highly recommended

5 Star Rating
13 Dec 2011
Ray - Fleet

Helen is a warm and friendly person who is very professional and reliable. She has been giving both my husband and I massages for a year now. she has really helped with neck and back pain and relaxation. We would highly recommend her.

5 Star Rating
9 Jan 2012
Margaret - Liss

I love the essential oils that Helen blends they really help you relax and receive added benefit from the massage. Helen is a lovely easy person to deal with and she is a very calming influence to have around.

5 Star Rating
27 Sep 2011
Becca Hunt - Liss

Helen offers a fantastic, friendly and most importantly knowledgable service. I had a muscular back problem and Helen diagnosed the problem and searched out the trigger points to relieve the pain. Before the massage I had trouble walking up the stairs - after, it was no problem! Excellent value for money and I would highly recommend Helen.

5 Star Rating
22 Feb 2013
David - Greatham

Helen recently visited my home and I sampled her ‘no hands’ massage using aromatherapy oils. The experience was incredibly relaxing and left body and mind completely unwound and knot free. Helen blends her own aromatherapy oils which can be used to treat a variety of conditions, and this combined with her use of music helps create a tranquil environment in your own home. Highly recommended.

5 Star Rating
29 Jan 2013
Angela - Petersfield

Helen's Indian Head Massages have helped my headaches considerably and as a result I sleep much better. I will be having regular sessions from now onwards.

5 Star Rating
3 Oct 2011
Harriet Woollam - Liss

Social Media

See my Linkedin profile Follow me on Facebook